F&I School Reviews

A+ Rated by the Better Business Bureau

Last Updated: 05/10/2024

The course has been very comprehensive, I am already shadowing my finance department in some deals and I already have a proposed goal to be and F&I manager. Definitely a door opener
Guillermo Daniel Guadamuz Baltodano
May 8, 2024
I love the presentation of the course - very informative and very helpful. Been in a car business for 3 years, closely working with the sales manager. I thought I know a lot but when I took this course I learned more detail about F&I than what I've learn from my workplace...
John Khual Pu
May 7, 2024
It was a very informative and great experience. I could see firsthand how these modules helped in my F&I office. I have seen my per-copy considerably change for a great number, and now I have all the right tools to overcome objections.
Kaenny Martins Garcia
May 7, 2024
Thank you for the opportunity to work with your talented online educators, I feel I learned the basics and I'm looking forward to putting what I learned into practice.
Michael LaBellarte
April 30, 2024
The greatest part of this program it felt so natural with real instructions to carry out! I'm so grateful for this tool!
Milton Wright
April 30, 2024
Extremely satisfied with this course. I have been in the auto business in sales for almost 9 years now and finally deciding to take the next step! Over the years I have learned a lot from being in and out of the sales towers and finance offices but this course taught me more stuff behind the scenes I thought I already knew. 10/10 recommend to take if anyone is thinking about making their next step in their career.
Cody Markham
April 24, 2024
Great course with a lot of valuable information that will prepare and make you confident to start your career as a finance manager.
Romulo Henrique Romano
April 15, 2024
I am excited to say that I am a certified F&I manager. I was able to get the information that i had been missing from the training at my dealership. I look forward to being able to refer back to my lessons in the future should I need.
Vanessa Burks
April 5, 2024
That was a great course to brush up on my F&I experience from over 10 years ago. It covered everything an F&I manager needs to know!! Looking forward to getting back in the box with the help of job placement!!
Jessica Schenkhuizen
April 1, 2024
A completely wonderful course. I never imagined that I would acquire so much knowledge in such a short time. Completely recommended. Thanks a lot
Keyla Gutierrez
March 31, 2024
IT WAS AN VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME THE CLASS WAS VERY INNOVATIVE AND COMPREHENSIBLE I WOULD DEFINITLY REFERENS MY FRIENDS WHO WANT TO BE AN F&I MANAGERS IN THE FUTURE THANK YOU
Dixie Chapellin
March 25, 2024
Finance Manager Training is an excellent source for F&I training. I have learned so much acquiring a tremendous amount of knowledge. Another benefit I truly appreciate is the fact that I can access all modules at any time and engage in refresher courses to sharpen my F&I skills to become a great finance manager for a dealership.
Carlos Coleman
March 15, 2024
This program was the best, most informal, easiest to navigate I have EVER experienced. I have NEVER dealt with a program that had me so GLUED to what I was doing and had such RELEVANT training and information. Not a single thing I have learned and will continue to learn from this program will go unused in my career as an ELITE finance manager. Which again, thanks to this program I can officially say that I am.
Jonathan Ellis
March 13, 2024
Easy to navigate, and understand! As an experienced desk and finance manager I would by lying if I said I did not learn anything. Excited to apply my new knowledge at work.
Matthew Hernandez
March 8, 2024
Great program, very informative and very thorough.
Natasha Fears
March 6, 2024
The course is laid out very well. Utilizing different instructors gave me different outlooks and information to better serve the dealership and the customer. Having years of experience in the car business I brought in preconceptions and somewhat of a fixed mindset, but the course opened my eyes and my mind. I believe the knowledge gained will serve me well in the future. One suggestion is informing potential students that you need to complete modules on a timely pace.
William Grey
February 27, 2024
I have been a Finance Manager for 3 years; not only has this helped me gain even more knowledge for the future, this course would have helped me in the very beginning of my career!
Brittany Esteppe
February 25, 2024
Amazing can't express enough how happy i am with what I've learnt.
Misagh Khalili
February 11, 2024
I would highly recommend this program to anybody looking to move forward in their career, or just sharpen their pencil!
James Dixon
February 5, 2024
I enjoyed everything and will continue to enjoy these videos in the future and utilize them as a reference.
Patricia Geertsen
February 1, 2024
I got so much knowledge that I did not think I would get before walking into an F&I office. This course is life changing from the material itself, and the opportunities it provides after graduation The customer service and staff knowledge about the courses itself are so amazing. The teachers on your courses are so knowledgeable and beneficial. So far above any avenue to becoming a successful F&I Manager.
Thomas Andrus
January 28, 2024
Incredibly informative, well structured.
Paul Roberts
January 25, 2024
It was a great learning opportunity and would recommend to anyone looking to get into F&I.
Tyler Gearheart
January 23, 2024
I would recommend this course to all aspiring finance manager and those who are in business wanting to update their skills. I am grateful that this school exists. Totally worth it!
Samuel Garcia
January 19, 2024
I just want to start this off by saying thank you! I took this course because I wanted to move up from sales to finance. I was supposed to have an interview today at 1 pm but before I even left my boss called me in and promoted me to finance because of this course. Because of your program I am now a finance manager at Laura Buick GMC, the number one Buick and GMC dealer in the nation! Thank you!!
Bobby Spurlock
January 3, 2024
I would happily recommend this course to all aspiring Finance Managers and those who are in the business wanting to refresh and update their sales skills.
Laura Buserwini
December 19, 2023
I thoroughly enjoyed the course material from Finance Manager Training. I was able to learn new ideas and concepts that were previously foreign to me from a salesperson standpoint. I'm grateful that there are programs like FMT that offer a chance for education towards the F&I career path. I will continue revisiting the modules periodically and reviewing the concepts till I understand them like the back of my hand. Additionally, the team at FMT has been extremely gracious and helpful throughout my experience.
Jeremy Wang
December 15, 2023
This training is worth the $1,575.00 I paid. The training provided here is only for those that want to be elite F&I Managers. The instructors provided excellent word tracks and training. I am grateful that this school exists and happy I paid for the lifetime program!
Gregory Geczi
December 7, 2023
This has been the most thorough, accurate, and professionally made course available on F&I! I'm so glad to have found this, and I have learned more than I ever thought I could about the career of being an F&I manager. I truly appreciate all of the work you have put into this course, and it shows how much you care by taking the time to answer everyone's questions, and providing support quickly and efficiently.
Brandon Huff
December 5, 2023
Very informative and great refresher. I will be starting at a preowned dealer that currently does not have an implemented F&I process. I find the F&I tools available will be very helpful when building our own personal F&I process along with menu
Damien Kelly
December 4, 2023
1 2 3
Scott Marshall
Scott Marshall
Read More
A fantastic course that will get you started on the path or improve your role performance of an F&I manager. I enjoyed the informative learning modules. And The prestige of Putting that handsome plaque on my office wall.
Juliano Souza
Juliano Souza
Read More
I’m still doing it but so far it’s been amazing.
Fernando Garcia
Fernando Garcia
Read More
Great course. Well worth taking this course and excited for my next chapter in the Vehicle industry
Previous
Next
Rainier Garcia
Rainier Garcia
Read More
Amazing experience really learn a lot recomended 100%
Pauline F
Pauline F
Read More
Awesome school! Amazing support and continuing education. They work hard for your job placement!
Jim Guglielmo
Jim Guglielmo
@username
Read More
The course is very comprehensive and up to date with relevant information. They update the content constantly with current information. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to start this career.
Previous
Next
review2b

How do you collect F&I School Reviews?

Finance Manager Training reviews come from Google Reviews, the Better Business Bureau, and Indeed. We also publish reviews that students provide directly to us. You can submit a review to Finance Manager Training by filling out the form below.

How long does it take for F&I Training Reviews to be published?

F&I Training Reviews are published immediately on our review partners platform (Google, BBB, Indeed). Reviews submitted directly to Finance Manager Training may take up to 24 hours to be published.

Do you verify your F&I Reviews?

All of our F&I Reviews come from actual students and are verified by matching the name of the reviewer with our list of F&I Students. You can also verify F&I Reviews by matching a reviewers name to people in our F&I verification tool.

Submit a review: